Staff/Kaimahi

He waka eke noa - We are all in this together

Principal


Charlotte Castle

office@redhill.school.nz

Senior Management Team

Ruth Kereopa

Kaiwhakahaere o tiaki Kaiparato

(Director of Pastoral Care)

Senior Leader Y6-8

(Y7-8 Teacher)

Health and PE Leadership/SportCultural Group Leadership (Te Reo) Schoolwide Experiences

ruthk@redhill.school.nz

Teressa Ah Fook

Kaiwhakahaere o Marautanga

(Director of Curriculum)

Senior Leader Y4-5

(Y4-5 Teacher)

ESOL/SENCO Leadership Literacy LeadershipNumeracy Leadership

teressaa@redhill.school.nz


Thomas Jack

Senior Leader

(Y1-2-3)

(Y2-3-4 Teacher)

Lead Teacher KootuituiCulturally Responsive PracticeBeginning Teacher Support



thomasj@redhill.school.nz

Junior Team

Matua Thomas

Year 2/3/4


thomasj@redhill.school.nz

Whaea Reta

Year 2/3/4


retap@redhill.school.nz

Whaea Ruth

Year 1/2


ruthj@redill.school.nz

Whaea Aria

Year 1/2


ariap@redhill.school.nz

Senior Team

Whaea Teressa

Year 4/5


teressaa@redhill.school.nz

Mrs Mundy

Year 4/5


tanyam@redhill.school.nz

Intermediate Team

Ms Kereopa

Year 7/8


ruthk@redhill.school.nz

Matua Mahlagwai

Year 7/8

cloudm@redhill.school.nz

Granny

Year 6/7


grannyh@redhill.school.nz

Matua Nigel

Year 6/7


nigelc@redhill.school.nz

Support Staff

Kimberley

ESL, Speech Language Support

Jess

Literacy Support

Whaea Hera

Behaviour support

Miss Parker

Year 6 - 8 Learning Support

Liniola

Y6-8 Learning Support

Matua Hemi

Te Reo/Kapa Haka, Behaviour support

Administration Team

Mrs Catherine Mac

Receptionist

Mrs Glenda Morris

Executive Officer

Release teachers team

Whaea Teri

Seniors

Whaea Elena

Juniors