Staff/Kaimahi

He waka eke noa - We are all in this together

Principal


Charlotte Castle

Senco

office@redhill.school.nz

Senior Management Team

Samuel Kett

Senior Leader Y5-6

(Y5-6 Teacher)


Music specialist teacherY5-6 Health and PE Leadershitp/Sport


samuelk@redhill.school.nz


Ruth Kereopa

Kaiwhakahaere o tiaki Kaiparato

(Director of Pastoral Care - Seniors)

Senior Leader Y5-8

(Y7-8 Teacher)

Health and PE Leadership/SportSchoolwide Experiences

ruthk@redhill.school.nz

Thomas Jack

Kaiwhakahaere o tiaki Kaiparato

(Director of Pastoral Care - Juniors)

Senior Leader Y1-4

(Y2-3-4 Teacher)

Digital Lead TeacherCulturally Responsive PracticeBeginning Teacher SupportCultural Group Leadership (Te Reo)

thomasj@redhill.school.nz


Junior Team

Whaea Teri

Year 1/2

terib@redhill.school.nz

Whaea Aria

Year 1/2

ariap@redhill.school.nz

Matua Thomas

Year 2/3/4

thomasj@redhill.school.nz

Whaea Reta

Year 2/3/4

retap@redhill.school.nz

Whaea Ruth

Year 3/4

ruthj@redill.school.nz

Mrs Mundy

Year 3/4

tanyam@redhill.school.nz

Senior Team

Matua Samuel

Year 5/6

samuelk@redhill.school.nz

Matua Nigel

Year 5/6

nigelc@redhill.school.nz

Gran

Year 5/6

grannyh@redhill.school.nz

Intermediate Team

Ms Kereopa

Year 7/8

ruthk@redhill.school.nz

Matua Cloud

Year 7/8

cloudm@redhill.school.nz




Support Staff

Miss Holtom

Learning Support Coordinator

Whaea Hera

Behaviour Support

Miss Parker

Learning Support/Resources

Whaea Jess

Special Needs Support

Whaea Heni-Anna

Learning Support

Whaea Sharissa

Learning Support

Miss Amy

Learning Support

Matua Hemi

Behaviour Support/Caretaker

Administration Team

Mrs Catherine Mac

Receptionist

Mrs Glenda Morris

Executive officer


Release teachers team

Whaea Elena

Juniors

Gran

Seniors/Intermediates